– It’s not ladies golf clothing…but what a great idea!

I hate loosing my golf balls!

I’ve had rounds where I lost count due to water and trees and wetlands.  I found these and just love them.  Not only can you find them in the rough, but you can see them in flight.

Click it out!

http://www.amazon.com/Chromax-Metallic-Golf-Balls-Six-Pack/dp/B0012RRE9K/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1333041562&sr=8-2

About golfladiesclothing

Chief Blogger, Golf Ladies Clothing View all posts by golfladiesclothing

Leave a Reply

